ClickCease
Search
Close this search box.

January 24, 2024 | 1:00PM EST | 10:00AM PST | 12:00PM CST

CustomerTrax & Handle: Welcome to Texada!

With Handle now part of the Texada Suite, we welcome you to attend our upcoming webinar to learn about our holistic platform and the vision for our products.

You’ll also hear from CustomerTRAX founder, Gordon Hilleque, who will provide an update on what 2024 and beyond looks like for Handle.

Agenda

  • Matt Harris, CEO: Meet Texada & Equipment Business Management
  • Ben Cox, CPO: Texada’s Product Vision
  • Gordon Hilleque, Founder: Handle Product Updates & Roadmap

REGISTER TODAY

MEET OUR SPEAKERS